December 2019 Newsletter

Toddler Room Newsletter December 2019
Toddler Newsletter Dec 19.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [514.4 KB]
Pre-School Room Newsletter December 2019
Pre-school Newsletter Dec 19.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [550.8 KB]
Baby Room Newsletter December 2019
Baby Newsletter Dec 19.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [539.0 KB]

Events

Date Event Time

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Pre-school Library Trip

AM

Week commencing 11th November 2019

Pre-school room and the older Toddler Room children will be taking a walk to the post box to send their letters to Father Christmas this week. Dates and times vary for each child. Please see your letter for your child’s details of when they will be walking to the Post Box.

Friday 15th November 2019

Children in Need – Wear something like Pudsey and donate £2! (yellow or spotty)

Tuesday 19th November 2019

New Jo Jingles Taster session

9.30am

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Zoo Lab visits the nursery!

9.30-10.30am

Monday 2nd December

Christmas Post Box available! ?

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th December

Rehearsals for Pre-school Christmas Play (date depending on which date your child is participating in the play – please see letter)

3-4pm

Week Commencing 9th December

Staff and children are invited to wear something ‘Christmassy’ all week and donate to Save the Children!

Wednesday 11th December

Daisy Chain’s Christmas Meal

Thursday 12th & Friday 13th December

Pre-school Christmas Play

Children to arrive at 3pm

Play starts at 3.30pm

Friday 13th December

Last day of term for term time only children

Tuesday 17th December

Pre-school’s trip to the Key Theatre to see the ‘Beauty and the Beast’ Pantomime

PM

Wednesday 18th December

Christmas Craft Afternoon and a visit from Father Christmas

3-4.30pm

Wednesday 25th December

Christmas Day – Nursery CLOSED

Thursday 26th December

Boxing Day – Nursery CLOSED

Wednesday 1st January

New Year’s Day – Nursery CLOSED

Monday 6th January

Term begins for term time only children

 
   

Contact Details:

Tel:

01733 554897

 

Opening hours

08.00 to 18.00 Monday to Friday. (7.30am and 7.45am starts also available, please enquire)

 

Address

Daisy Chain Day Nursery
Palmers Road

Peterborough

PE1 5YF

 

Messages

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Daisy Chain Day Nursery

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.